Liberal drops the “F” bomb live on Hannity

Liberal Bob Beckett tells tea party conservative “you don’t what the f*ck you’re talking about, unaware the show has come back from commercial.  It doesn’t bother me, I believe in saying what you mean and meaning what you say and it’s far less offensive than the sexual innuendo’s and words that are used on family viewing tv shows.

By phoebe53 Posted in Video

One comment on “Liberal drops the “F” bomb live on Hannity

  1. Sure wish I had a buck for every time my brother (you remember – the one I don’t talk to anymore) said that to me. And people wonder why I don’t talk to him?

Leave a Reply

