Republican Presidential Debate tonight 12-10-11 Drake University

December 10, 20119pm ET on ABCLive Stream
Location: Drake University in Des Moines, Iowa
Sponsor: ABC News, ABC5/WOI-DT, The Des Moines Register and Republican Party of Iowa
Participants: Romney, Perry, Bachmann, Gingrich, Santorum, Paul

4 comments on “Republican Presidential Debate tonight 12-10-11 Drake University

    • I agree, I am so sick of people being afraid to call it like you see it…Our Country is screwed, and I have never had it this bad in my life, Obama In his own words said George Bush drove the car into a ditch, Then Obama said now give me the keys to the car and I will get America out of the ditch and I promise that if you let me pass these bills where I can borrow more money and give it to these banks, then I promise our unemployment wont go higher than 8% WELL OBAMA GOT THE KEYS AND HE DROVE US OFF A DAMN CLIFF, UNEMPLOYMENT IS AT 15.3% WHERE I LIVE, AND I LOST MY HOME, LOST MY CAR, LOST MY JOB, AND I KNOW THAT I LOST MY JOB BECAUSE OBAMA SCARES THE HELL OUT OF ALL THE BIG EMPLOYERS, AND THE WAY OBAMA TALKS ABOUT THE FAT CATS HE CALLS PEOPLE……I HAD AT ONE POINT 3 EMPLOYEES. AND ACCORDING TO OBAMA HE WOULD SAY I WAS RICH BACK THEN, BUT JUST BECAUSE MY BUSINESS MADE MORE MONEY DOES NOT MEAN THAT I JUST SPEND THAT MONEY……THIS IS WHY IT IS SO BAD THAT OBAMA HAS NEVER OPERATED A BUSINESS…..AS YOU SEE WHEN I MADE MORE MONEY, THEN THAT MEANT I HAD MORE CUSTOMERS, AND THE MORE CUSTOMERS COMING IN MY DOOR MEANS THAT I HAVE TO HIRE MORE EMPLOYEES TO HELP THOSE CUSTOMERS, AND SO EVEN WHEN A MAN ON PAPER WHO OPERATES A BUSINESS LOOKS LIKE HE IS A FAT CAT ACCORDING TO OBAMA, ITS JUST SIMPLE OBAMA HAS NO CLUE,,,,,

  1. bad choice of words, illegitimate occupant of the white house is better phraseology as he is neither a leader or constitutionally eligible to be where he is.

  2. If President Obama were not constitutionally eligible to serve, don’t you think he would have been removed a long time ago? Geez, try some facts mixed in with your emotions.

Leave a Reply

