GOP Races for Feb. 7, 2012

State Reporting Winner Polls Close
Colorado 5 hrs
Minnesota 4 hrs
Missouri 4 hrs
One comment on “GOP Races for Feb. 7, 2012

  1. Minnesota closes at 5pm their time – Ooooooops – forgot to add three before I added the 4. My bad. I’m of the opinion everyone should be on the same clock. So what if you live somewhere where 5am is at midnight. It would make my life soooooooo much easier. My ADD brain doesn’t wrap itself around time changes.

    Like Reaganite Republican being in Prague. I’m having morning coffee and he’s getting ready for dinner. That’s just wrong.

Leave a Reply

