Doomsday Preppers

I believe that serious preppers shouldn’t talk about their stash, especially on National TV, but that’s just me.  This is a new series on National Geographic. Watch all the videos, part 1 is mostly idiots but you still might be able to pick up some tips.

 

3 comments on “Doomsday Preppers

  1. The CWP instructor asked how many guns everyone had at home, my answer……not enough.

    I can’t imagine announcing to the world how much of anything I have, it’s bad enough I have one of my neighbors who knows I have food but they also know I have guns so it equals out.

Leave a Reply

