Congratulations Dear!!! Time to move on to the pros. – Phoebe

That Mr. G Guy's Blog

As I alluded to on twitter this morning, I was going to Kingwood Country Club outside of Clayton, Ga. Our club, The Jackson County Golf Club, was playing our monthly Saturday tournament there. , Let me tell you it was a scorcher out there today. After I had breakfast in town, I started the forty-five minute drive to the course. When I left town in NW South Carolina at 7:30, the temp was already up to 81 degrees.When I returned to town after my golf round, the thermometer at the bank read 117 degrees.

For those with rudimentary math skills…yeah I got there about an hour and a half too early for a 10:00 tee time. So I hit a few on the range and putted a few on the practice green. I then went back to the clubhouse to drink some free coffee while I sat in the shade…

View original post 415 more words

Leave a Reply

