The Video

3 comments on “The Video

  1. The video has been on youtube since early July. I don’t believe it’s a coincidence that all this started on 9/11. The video is an excuse albeit a poor one. I also posted the video.

  2. I would have reblogged you on the video but I haven’t been around much lately, lost interest in blogging, sorry, I’ll try to do better in the future.

    I agree that it’s not about the video, it’s just one more excuse for them to justify being the barbarians that they are.

Leave a Reply

