What to do, what to do?

Love this idea considering I’m the one living in the little cabin in the big words and this is my daughter’s blog.

Greenville Tiny House Project

How do I begin this. I have ZERO carpentry and/or construction skills.

That was my first thought, but a genius thought manifests in my head, and a light bulb goes on. Okay, maybe a light bulb didn’t go on. It may have something to do with the fact that my parents live in a little cabin in the big woods. Not all my parents, that would just be strange. The two parents with the blogs, but in the interest of telling a good story, a light bulb went on and genius ensued….

A shed. Not like those cute little metal ones that you get for a thousand bucks or so, but bigger. Way bigger. I’m into the tiny house idea, but not the super duper micro house. I do have three kids left in the house after all.

I decided to GTS (Google That S*&^).  Guess what I found…..

Lofted Barn Cabin

It’s…

View original post 317 more words

Leave a Reply

